#Wh1Te N0izE!

If you haven’t got time to sit down for ten minutes to read, or like me you’re a bit of a podcast junkie, then here are a few podcasts to drown out that tinnitus, while you commute/run/workout your way through the week.

With the list of podcasts growing, I’ve decided to annex off this section from #BASH! and give it a separate home here.

Each week I will link up to the latest podcasts, and give a little bit of commentary along the way, much like I do for the bloggers.

If you are a podcaster and you would like your work featured each week, then give me a shout; either in the comments below, or hit me up on Twitter.

So without further ado, I present to you this weeks #WhiteNoise!

If you haven’t been raptured, and you haven’t, because you’re reading this, and that it’s all BS anyway, then check out the brand new season of the hilarious Atheist Apocalypse. If you’re new to this show, then go and listen to season 1 first, or you will definitely go to hell!

S2-EP2

Mathew the apostle, as always, is hot on the heels of those ‘not so pious’ con artists, and abusers that hide behind a crooked cross.

  

@GSpellchecker interviews @Imtishams about his work with Faith to Faithless, helping people leave religion. The VICE documentary mentioned is now out, and can be viewed here via YouTube.

EP 76

ParaNorman takes a quick look at the famous face on Mars and the conspiracy crazy.

EP 27

The Q shares the heart wrenching, raw emotional outpouring of a friend who lost a friend and employee in a work related accident. If you can find it in your heart, please help this family-in-mourning via this go-fund-me.

EP 2-110

Robert and Amy yak about news, politics, and religion.

EP 40
 

UTBB check out the crazy sex laws in the US.

EP 44

Waiting 4 Wrath check out a great beer, and then talk about assholes and Super Bowl or summat, can’t remember as I was busy fighting off a dog that attacked me while running.

EP 66

Well, that’s all for this week. If you are a podcaster and you want me to share your work here, then get in contact and I’ll be happy to share. If you have a favourite show, that you would like me to check out, I will give a listen, and a share!

L’Humanité sans frontières,

   

2 thoughts on “#Wh1Te N0izE!”

Leave a Reply

